Bible Grade K



Kindergarten Bible Curriculum

The kindergarten Walking With God and His People curriculum gives an overview of both the Old and New Testaments and begins to make connections between them.

Throughout the year, students learn how God showed his love for his people and how God’s people showed love and gratitude in return. Throughout the lessons, kindergarten students are challenged to find ways they can show their love for God.

The curriculum set includes a comprehensive teacher guide packed with lesson plans, Bible resources, Bible memory, and countless activity ideas plus a workbook for each student with learning activities, hands-on crafts, and much more.

View Sample Teacher Guide Lessons

View Sample Workbook Activity



Unit 1: God Shows His Love Through Creation (6 Lessons)
Unit 2: Our Need for God’s Love: Fall – Babel (6 Lessons)
Unit 3: Patriarchs: Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob (9 Lessons)
Unit 4: Joseph (6 Lessons)
Unit 5: God’s Love Saves Israel: Moses and Exodus (12 Lessons)
Unit 6: People Who Showed Their Love For God: Joshua, Gideon, Samson, and Ruth (15 Lessons)
Unit 7: People Who Showed Their Love For God: Samuel, Saul, David, and Solomon (14 Lessons)
Unit 8: People Who Showed Their Love for God: Elijah, Elisha, Hezekiah, and Jonah (13 Lessons)
Unit 9: People Who Showed Their Love for God: Daniel, Esther, and Ezra (9 Lessons)
Unit 10: Christmas (6 Lessons)
Unit 11: Jesus’ Ministry: Baptism, Prayer, Disciples, Nicodemus, and Zacchaeus (8 Lessons)
Unit 12: Jesus’ Miracles (9 Lessons)
Unit 13: Jesus’ Parables (6 Lessons)
Unit 14: Easter and Ascension (10 Lessons)
Unit 15: God’s Love for His Church: Pentecost, Peter, Philip, and Paul (11 Lessons)
Flexible Christmas and Easter units are provided.