Bible Guide B — Student Workbook (KJV) (Grade 4-6)

A Bible study guide for students in grades 4-6 using the King James Version Bible. Bible Guide B covers the kings beginning with David, and the Prophets. This workbook has perforated pages for a selection of a single lesson and unit reviews.


838 in stock

838 in stock

Product Information

Unit 1 covers the Divided Kingdom, Elijah, and the Last Years of Ahab’s Reign.

Unit 2 highlights Elisha, Reign of Jehu, Jonah, and the Last Years of Israel.

Unit 3 discusses Rehoboam, Abijah, Asa, Jehoshaphat, Jehoram, Ahaziah, Joash, Uzziah, Hezekiah, Isaiah, and the Fall of Judah.

Unit 4 reviews Captive Daniel and a King’s Dream, Nebuchadnezzar, Daniel’s Last Years, and Esther Pleads for Her People.

Unit 5 concludes with Zerubbabel, Return Under Ezra, Nehemiah, Rebuilding the Wall of Jerusalem, and Judah.

Additional information

Weight 0.7 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × .6 × 10.875 in

, ,


Be the first to review “Bible Guide B — Student Workbook (KJV) (Grade 4-6)”